Choose a location to review

Law Offices of Kevin R. Lynch P.L.C. locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (52)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-09 00:20:01

During one of the most difficult times of my life, I found Attorney Lynch surfing the web. Attorney Lynch handled my case with competence, commitment and compassion! His hard work, determination, and dedication helped me win my case. Kevin Lynch is one of the best attorneys in Michigan. I highly recommend him for your legal needs.

— LaShonda Lewis 04/09/2021

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-09

During one of the most difficult times of my life, I found Attorney Lynch surfing the web. Attorney Lynch handled my case with competence, commitment and compassion! His hard work, determination, and dedication helped me win my case. Kevin Lynch is one of the best attorneys in Michigan. I highly recommend him for your legal needs.

— Client 04/09/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-08

During one of the most difficult times of my life, I found Attorney Lynch surfing the web. Attorney Lynch handled my case with competence, commitment and compassion! His hard work, determination, and dedication helped me win my case. Kevin Lynch is one of the best attorneys in Michigan. I highly recommend him for your legal needs.

— Client 04/08/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-01 18:34:39

I am the father of two boys. Retained for child custody. So far so good. The battle is almost over, and it appears a good resolution for the children is happening. Definitely would recommend.

— dd bb 03/01/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-27 12:41:01

I can’t say enough good things about Kevin he helped me with my divorce and friend of the court issues he always answered his emails return my phone calls and explain things very thoroughly to help me through a tough time even when I was ready to give up he didn’t he kept fighting and then in return we had a great outcome I can’t thank him enough and I highly recommend him

— Douglas Milloca 02/27/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-27 03:26:25

If you should choose Kevin Lynch as your lawyer you will be getting a lawyer who is professional and who breaks down all the lawyer talk so you can understand everything. He was always ready to answer any questions I had. You can call him, leave a voicemail, email or even a quick text message and know he will get right back to you. Kevin took my case in the midst of this pandemic without any hesitation and worked just as hard as any other day. I am very satisfied with my results of my divorce and will recommend him to anyone in need of a good lawyer.

— Cynthia Patman 02/27/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-17 17:01:06

This is honestly the most honest attorney I have ever met or dealt with. he tells the truth and is honest with his billing. I would highly recommend him for any work that you need.

— joe Colling 12/17/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-17

This is by far and above the most honest lawyer I have ever dealt with. In my life i have had many instances of having to hire lawyers and I did not feel like I had to shower after speaking with him. He turned out to be much better than I had even hoped for. He was upfront about costs and potential costs and outcomes. His billing was completely fair and honest, he only billed for what he truly used instead of creating billable hours to absorb the required down payment. I would recommend him above all else.

— Client 12/17/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-06 23:32:02

Kevin was simply the best. Dealing with custody for my 2 girls was one of the most important things I've ever dealt with. He bulled over my exes attorney and got me a better agreement than I could have hoped for. It has been over 6 months since this agreement was put into place and I'm just realizing how good of a job he actually did. I was happy to begin with but when my ex started playing games recently, some of the little caveats that he included in this agreement have been awesome for me. He is excellent at what he does and I strongly recommend him.

— Doug Mansky 10/06/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-12 16:10:22

Mr. Lynch was very efficient and timely with my case.

— Ginger 06/12/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-09

I recently hired Kevin Lynch as my attorney and he did an amazing job handling my case. He was thorough, attentive and communicated well through the entire process, even following up after the judgment to make sure every detail was handled properly. I would recommend him to all my family and friends and anyone in need of a reliable, trustworthy, experienced attorney who gets the job done and makes the process as easy as possible.

— Client 06/09/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-29 16:21:48

I will give Kevin 5 stars upon 5 stars time and time again Kevin represented me through a rough custody battle of my youngest daughter. As a male in some county's it's harder to seek custody of a child but Kevin was up for the challenge its was a long process over a year into my case . With that being said nobody likes spending time in a court room there were days I was nervous and uncomfortable but kevin had my back every step of the way even on those days I felt like things werent going to go well his Sense of humor and perseverance proved me wrong he is undoubtedly one of the best attorneys in the business. At the end of the day I was happy with our outcome and couldnt have asked anymore of this man.

— nick adams 05/29/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-13

Kevin helped me get my son adopted. Great Lawyer ! He was always their for us. Every phone call, every question. I could never thank Mr Lynch enough for what he did for my family. I highly recommend him!

— Client 03/13/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-05 21:26:30

Kevin is a AMAZING lawyer ! Very professional in every aspect. He worked very hard on my case with my son. Highly recommend him as a lawyer.

— Jessica Lee 03/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-06 17:10:37

This was the most difficult time of my life. Had no idea of what was upon me but expected the worst. Kevin made me aware of my rights and asked what I wanted also. He fought hard and did a fantastic job. I would recommend him to anyone. You need someone like him in your corner in tough times!

— Charles Martin 01/06/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-06 02:38:19

If you are looking for an excellent family law attorney. I would highly recommend Kevin Lynch. I tried to work with my ex to settle our divorce amicably. He went, and hired the most expensive, high profile lawfirm in our area to represent him. His attorney misrepresented facts to me, and used legal maneuvers to screw me on custody, charge me for child support, and a bunch of ridiculous things. If it wasn't for Kevin taking my case I don't even want to think about what could have happened. Long story short Kevin stopped a summary judgement, and went on to win me sole custody with all the terms/conditions I wanted. He was patient, methodical, dogmatic in his representation of me. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

— Stephanie Livingston 09/06/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-06

Kevin is a great attorney. I had a seriously combative divorce with custody. I was facing a very high profile lawfirm by myself when Kevin took my case. He got a summary judgement set aside that was going to screw me over. He stayed with my case, and got me sole custody after walking me through a number of proceedings. He is patient, diligent, and professional. He did not promise me anything, but in the end got me everything I wanted. I don't even like to think what could have happened if I didn't hire Kevin. If you are considering whether or not to hire an attorney you should, and I highly recommend Kevin.

— Client 09/06/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-05

I can't say enough good things about Kevin Lynch. I tried to work things out with out with my ex. It was a difficult situation. My ex in turn hired the most expensive, high profile law firm in our area. His attorney misled me, and tried to use legal processing to screw me over. I was about to have a very bad custody agreement get push through the court when Kevin took my case. Long story short he stopped the legal maneuvering, and got me sole custody. I could not be happier with the outcome.

— Client 09/05/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-13

Kevin Lynch should be voted lawyer of the year and that's right the year isn't even over. I was accused of doing some heinous things to my ex wife; which were nothing but lies. A fraudulent PPO was place upon me and I wasn't able to see my son for over twenty one days. Kevin was focused and determined to seek justice for me no matter what. When the day came for us to go to court he annihilated my ex and all her liars. We won the case and the PPO wad terminated so I would definitely recommend him.

— Client 05/13/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-04 01:50:09

Kevin is a great lawyer he was patient and took his time to really go through my case thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him! Because of him I got sole physical of my daughter I am forever grateful!

— BRUCE SIMPSON 12/04/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-02

I am so blessed to have Kevin as my lawyer. He did great job handling my case. I highly recommend Kevin Lynch to my friends and family as their lawyer. And if I ever need a lawyer again in the future, I will definitely contact him. Thank God that I have met Kevin. Thank you very much for your hard work. I cannot make it without you, Kevin. Excellent work. God bless you and your family, Kevin.

— Client 11/02/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-30

Kevin has been my representative for the past 7 years and I have never had a worrying moment. I have gotten much better results than I expected in the beginning.

— Client 10/30/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-13 01:19:22

Hello All, I had a great experience with Mr. Lynch. He was always on top of things and very helpful through my situation. I would recommend anyone to him that would need a family attorney. Thank you Kevin, without you I would not be able to see my son. I appreciate everything that you did for me and my family.

— Cameron Clauser 10/13/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-13

Hello All, I had a great experience with Mr. Lynch. He was always on top of things and very helpful through my situation. I would recommend anyone to him that would need a family attorney. Thank you Kevin, without you I would not be able to see my son. I appreciate everything that you did for me and my family.

— Client 10/13/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-12

Hello All, I had a great experience with Mr. Lynch. He was always on top of things and very helpful through my situation. I would recommend anyone to him that would need a family attorney. Thank you Kevin, without you I would not be able to see my son. I appreciate everything that you did for me and my family.

— Client 10/12/2018

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-17 21:04:32

I have had over 8 lawyers represent me and out of all 8 and all their experience... I have never felt as confident as I do with Kevin.      I even worked at law firms in the past so I know how everything takes place and cost. With him I locked him in retained him. and the next day... ACTION... this man was a born defender well rounded and fully educated... Im trusting him in a private manner that is life changing...   And I can actually say out of all my prior Lawyers I would pick Kevin hands down ANYDAY... Im glad I found him...  and have him on my side. I would definitely be a bit intimidated if I was the opposing counsel...I am telling you.  If you WANT TO WIN .. CALL HIM TODAY.....Its for your own good. With my experience with law... take my word... STOP LOOKING AROUND!!!!! BECAUSE THIS YELP REVIEW EXPLAINED WHY HE IS THE BEST. I WILL STAMP MY NAME TO THIS BACK IT UP.

— Tiffany M. 07/17/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-27 15:47:28

very impressed with him so far

— Tiffany McCabe 06/27/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-11

He was on point with everything he did for me. I appreciate his honesty he did a great job for me. Thanks again Mr. Lynch

— Client 04/11/2018

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-02 18:48:55

He digs until he finds what will work with your particular case. His office is on top of things as well; I always got receipts and letters within 2 days (mail). Highly recommend.

— Christina Marie Diamond 03/02/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-02 18:45:42

I am writing this review because when I was choosing a new attorney, I couldn't find many with reviews (good or bad). I took a chance on the few Kevin had and I am glad I did. My other attorney, a rather young woman, was not very thorough. She charged up the butt but didn't get anything done (I only received emails, no letters, copies of anything, etc). I chose to part ways with her and hired Kevin. Kevin's office is SO on top of everything. I got receipts for my payments within 2 days in the mail and letters right away as well. He called any time he needed any info from me, even texted/emailed when I had a sick crying baby. He was able to close out my 14 month custody case in about a month of work. He dug, asked questions, and had all his ducks in a row until we found what would work with my particular case. I am thankful for him and will suggest him to everyone who I come across that needs a lawyer.

— Christina Diamond 03/02/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-07

No description provided

— Client 09/07/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-09 17:34:32

Very personable and understanding!

— Melissa Cohen 06/09/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-12 17:32:50

Reflecting back on my divorce of the last 8 mos. I am very happy and feel Blessed to have chosen Mr Lynch to work with me. His price was 1/2 of my Ex's. I didn't have to wait to get results when I was promised action. Always being kept abreast of the happenings helped in the process. As it was a hard time in my life, it was great knowing Mr Lynch was working FOR ME! I would /and will recommend Mr Lynch to anyone.

— Romy Pawlowski 04/12/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-12 01:58:48

In my opinion, Kevin Lynch, is the next up and coming Attorney. He is very knowledgeable in the field of Law. Kevin, is a attorney with old fashion values, that l have not seen in a Attorney, in around 30 years. He is very affordable for the working person. He has done an excellent job on my case, and I would recommend him to my family and friends in a heartbeat! Brenda

— Brenda Goodine 04/12/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-12

Highly professional. Honest. Punctual. What more could you ask for in a time of legal issues. Kevin Lynch will be the only lawyer I recommend.

— Client 04/12/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-19

I was amazed when I called the phone number when I was looking for a lawyer when Atty Lynch himself answered the phone and was so kind and listened to my concerns. I immediately made an appointment and he saw my husband and I. He was on top of everything, updated us on what was going on. He gave us his cell phone number so that we can text him or call him if we have any other questions or concerns. His office staff are so friendly and accommodating. It is always a stress in somebody's life when you start needing a lawyer, but the fact that Atty Lynch was always there and is always there for you/ It takes some relief knowing that there is somebody that you can call/text anytime. He always has a calm voice and just so respectful to your queries and concerns. With that, I thank him and appreciate everything that he has done for us.

— Client 03/19/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-11

After 10 years of marriage, he made it possible for me to keep all my pension.

— Client 03/11/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-11

I recently hired Attorney Lynch for my child custody case. He was amazing to say the least. He was very thorough, kept me informed during the whole process, and answered every question I had during the case promptly. I will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends in need of legal help in the future.

— Client 03/11/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-06

Although my divorce case was longer and more difficult that I expected, Kevin was efficient in resolving problems that came up. Throughout the process I was confident that Kevin was out for my best interest and represented me well.

— Client 12/06/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-18

Did a great job on my family case. Have not seen a attorney like him in 30 years. Willing to work with his clients. I would highly recommend him to work on your case.

— Client 03/18/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-04 09:11:16

No description provided

— Peer 06/04/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-01 06:25:07

No description provided

— Peer 06/01/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-01 06:22:54

No description provided

— Peer 06/01/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-01 05:49:24

No description provided

— Peer 06/01/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-19 10:17:13

Kevin is highly dedicated and extremely motivated. I give him my highest recommendation.

— Peer 05/19/2013

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2014-01-14 21:23:56

No description provided

— Peer 01/14/2014

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2014-01-14 21:21:13

No description provided

— Peer 01/14/2014

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2013-09-15

Professional, aware of clients monetary circumstances, acts accordingly. Does not give false hopes regarding settlements.

— Client 09/15/2013

avvo
4.0 / 5.0
2017-03-19

I retained Kevin Lynch to represent me in my case. I never had any experience in life that required me to hire a lawyer, this was my first legal encounter. I honestly and sincerely believe that Mr. K. Lynch handled my case professionally, sincerely and seriously. It was an educational experience for me. I am very grateful to have been represented by him.

— Client 03/19/2017

avvo
4.0 / 5.0
2016-11-25

Kevin was clear and decisive on the path needed to be taken and he followed through successfully.

— Client 11/25/2016

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-06-03 11:14:05

No description provided

— Peer 06/03/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-05-16 05:34:06

No description provided

— Peer 05/16/2013